Why the ABC fails at everything

No, this isn’t a rant about bias, because I really don’t give a shit about such things, so read on.

THE BBC has been forced to apologise to viewers amid complaints that Britain’s public broadcaster is screening too much sport on TV.

More than 120 viewers complained after BBC One broadcast almost 12 hours of continuous sport last Saturday.

12 hours. This is why the ABC is fucked and doesn’t get ratings for anything but the Chaser (which isn’t even that funny anymore). When I become PM, and start stacking out the ABC board, the first man I’m going to appoint to it is Shane Warne, so I can finally realise my dream of a channel which runs 23 hours of sport and 1 hour of question time each and every day.

2 Responses

  1. Please never work in the media, ever.

  2. I wouldn’t want to. The pay’s subpar and the company’s terrible.

Leave a comment